Map

Country Contact name Organisation Email / phone / skype
Australia Cynthia Wallace
 
Australian Government - DoIRD cynthia.wallace@infrastructure.gov.au
 
Austria Gerald Furian
Christian Brandstaetter
Susanne Kaiser
KFV gerald.furian@kfv.at
christian.brandstaetter@kfv.at
susanne.kaiser@kfv.at
Belgium Uta Meesmann
Katrien Torfs
Wouter Van den Berghe
Marie Trotta
BRSI uta.meesmann@bivv.be
katrien.torfs@bivv.be
wouter.vandenberghe@bivv.be
marie.trotta@bivv.be
Canada Steve Brown
Ward Vanlaar
TIRF steveb@tirf.ca
wardv@tirf.ca
Czech Republic Pavlina.Skladana
 
CDV pavlina.skladana@cdv.cz
 
Denmark Jesper Sølund
 
Sikkertraffic js@sikkertrafik.dk
 
Finland Juha Valtonen
Leena Pöysti
Finnish Road Safety Council juha.valtonen@liikenneturva.fi
leena.poysti@liikenneturva.fi
France Marie-Axelle Granié IFSTTAR marie-axelle.granie@ifsttar.fr
Germany Hardy Holte
Ariane Von Below
BASt holte@bast.de
vonbelow@bast.de
Greece George Yannis
Alexandra Laiou
NTUA geyannis@central.ntua.gr
alaiou@central.ntua.gr
Hungary Holló Péter

Miklós Gábor

KTI hollo.peter@kti.hu
gabor.miklos@ella.hu
Ireland Velma Burns
Sharon Heffernan
RSA vburns@rsa.ie
sheffernan@rsa.ie
Israël Elisheva Hecht
 
RSA elishevah@rsa.org.il
 
Italy Veronica Sgarra
Davide Shingo Usami
CTL veronica.sgarra@uniroma1.it
davideshingo.usami@uniroma1.it
Korea Sangjin HAN
Hyejin LEE
KOTI han@koti.re.kr
jin1124@koti.re.kr
Norway Arild Ragnøy
 
NPRA arild.ragnoy@vegvesen.no
 
Poland Ilona Buttler Motor Transport Institute ilona.buttler@its.waw.pl
Portugal

Alain Areal
Carlos Pires
José Trigoso

PRP

alain.areal@prp.pt
carlos.pires@prp.pt
jose.trigoso@prp.pt

Slovenia Vesna Marinko Min. Health vesna.marinko@avp-rs.si
Spain Fermina Sánchez DGT fesanchez@dgt.es
Sweden Anna Vadeby VTI anna.vadeby@vti.se
Switzerland Yvonne Achermann Stürmer
Uwe Ewert
BFU y.achermann@bfu.ch
u.ewert@bfu.ch
The Netherlands Henk Stipdonk
Charles Goldenbeld
SWOV henk.stipdonk@swov.nl
charles.goldenbeld@swov.nl
United Kingdom Nicola Christie CTS nicola.christie@ucl.ac.uk
United States Lindsay Arnold AAA Foundation for Traffic Safety larnold@aaafoundation.org